گیتار من

گیتاریست

گیتار من

گیتاریست

شعر Guitar

این شعر از سروده های فاشیست هستش که قرار شده یک آهنگ خوشگل واسش بسازم امیدوارم بتونید معنیشو متوجه بشین (راستشو بخواین خود من هم چیزی دستگیرم نشد)


I guess I'm asking you

to play me like your guitar

rough and hard

or

soft and gentle

the melodies change with your mood

and I don't care what you're feeling

'cause I can take the pressure

instrument of your creation

and you can

run your fingers up

my strings

linger on certain frets

and you can

play me anytime of day

and if you're inspired I'm here in the night time

and if you want to play for hours with no reason

bang out notes

scream out words the world doesn't want to hear

I can handle that pain

and if you want to just

toss me in a dusty corner

I'll wait for your return

'till you're drawn to me again

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
a ّFashisT شنبه 8 مهر‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:20 ب.ظ HTTP://FASHISTZ.BLOGSKY.COM

دیگه داری .....................
راسی عمت چیتوره

امین شنبه 18 آذر‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:35 ق.ظ

انتخاب خوبی بود

گیتاریست ها خیلی با این جور عشق بازی های «سازانه» حال می کنندٌْ حتی اگه خیلی هم آماتور باشند.

خیلی دل بود. من برم یک پنجه ای به ساز برسونم...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد